My dream…

Today I woke up full of awe with my life. Today I am full of inspiration and good intentions. I’m exploding from each of my seams with dreams. This life is short and I want to live it to my fullest potential and I am aware of how limitless that potential can be. They’re so many thing that I would like to do, to give, to put out there. I want to create… I want to put something into the world that wasn’t there before, because only I can bring it to life. But the rushing flood of excitement and albeit good intentions overwhelm me sometimes and I don’t know where to start. I’m stuck at the dreaming part…

Image

Leave a Reply

