Video

Breathe!

Help I’m alive my heart keeps beating like hammer…
Hard to be soft, Tough to be tender.
Come take my pulse, The pace is on a runway train
Hard to be soft, Tough to be tender.

If you are still alive …..
Then my regrets are few,
If my life is mine,
What shouldn’t I do?

This life is yours and only yours! Don’t let anyone tell you what you can or can’t do. Every breathe you take is upto to you what to do with all that life inside of you… so breathe, just breathe and live!

Leave a Reply

