Soundtrack Sunday

 

Introducing… the FOX Project!

I love these songs because there are deep emotions of love wrestling with melancholy. A flood of feelings dancing in the winds and finally resting on mountain tops.

If you’re in the introspective mood like I am you will truly appreciate the song “You’re My First Love”.

“Forever in my mind

Only you

The pieces of my mind

Run away with you

You were my first love.

Forever in my mind

Only you

The pieces in my life

Go away with you

You were my first love.”

Leave a Reply

