Video

Awake your Soul…

In these bodies we will live, in these bodies we will die

And where you invest your love, you invest your life
In these bodies we will live, in these bodies we will die
And where you invest your love, you invest your life

Awake my soul
Awake my soul
Awake my soul
For you were made to meet your maker

I love this group so much. They’re so many little messages of wisdom in this beautiful song. We must always remember that while our bodies are temporary, our souls are eternal. They are what transcends of us after we “die”. Our soul is a expansion of the Universal energy that is all around us, it will never die, even when we do. We focus too much on accomplishing things in this life with the identity that we have. You are that person… your name, your marital status, your profession, your income statement, your model car, your frequent flyer miles… but is that all you are? Hell no… you are way more… you are so much more… You are everything! and you are a part of Everything!

There’s a great documentary that I’d like to recommend right now speaking on this subject. It’s by Michael Perlin, an awesomely giften man and it’s called ‘3 Magic Words’ If you can manage to get your hands on it I suggest you do. It changed the way I looked at myself.

Here is the trailer for it:

I want you to leave this post with a question to think about… I want you to spend your day really trying to discover the core of it. So here goes. My question for you today is:

Who are you?

I’ll reply later this evening with who I am but I want you to think about it without any guidelines, just plain old natural intuition and listening to your spirit =]

Leave a Reply

