Video

Find Your Light & Live Your Life…

Find your light
Don’t hide from what you are
And rise before you fall
And hope for something more
Live if you really want to
Live if you really want to
Live if you really want to

All my life I’ve been looking for something amazing

It’s almost like I’ve been stargazing
The sky is right above me

We were meant for something bigger than this
Don’t ever try to dismiss yourself cause you don’t have to

Find your light

Don’t hide from what you are
And rise before you fall
And hope for something more

Live if you really want to…

 

Let me just say it. I love Yuna. Her voice, her personality, her energy, her everything is amazing 🙂

So I don’t have much to say today to you but this… Find your light. I spoken about it earlier in my “Shine” post. We all have a light that shines bright within us. It is the core of our desires and if we listen to it and let it guide us our whole life, this world, the entire Universe will light up for us. Don’t be afraid of the light. You were made to carry it and let it shine even in the darkest of corners.

Leave a Reply

