Gratitude

All that I am,

All that I see,

All that I’ve been,

And all that I’ll ever be.

It’s a blessing,

It’s so amazing,

And I’m grateful for it all!

The infamous Nimo Patel does it again, this time accompanied by Daniel Nahmod they brought together dozens of people from around the world to create this beautiful, heart-opening melody. Inspired by the 21-Day Gratitude Challenge, the song is a celebration of our spirit and all that is a blessing in life. For the 21 Days, over 11,000 participants from 118 countries learned that “gratefulness” is a habit cultivated consciously and a muscle built over time. As a famous Roman, Cicero, once said, “Gratitude is not only the greatest of virtues, but the parent of all others.” This soul-stirring music video, created within a week by a team of volunteers, shines the light on all the small things that make up the beautiful fabric of our lives.

Its that time of the year when we take a moment to reflect and to appreciate all the wonderful things life has to offer us (and, of course, to indulge in all kinds of wonderful goodness too!)

So as we celebrate Thanksgiving, I just wanted to let you know that I am grateful for the gift of you in my life. Yes, that’s right, I’m talking to YOU, the beautiful soul that has found me in this corner of the cyber Universe and who has connected with a word that I’ve fluttered on this page. Thank You for your eternal kindness and kindredness ❤

What are you grateful for?

Being_Happy_quotes

4 thoughts on “Gratitude

Leave a Reply

