Romantic Stories

I have recently had the pleasure of discovering Nicole and her amazing blog.

I am compelled to share this post because I couldn’t have said it any better if I tried.

As you know, I am a defender of Love. In all its forms.

I’ve given your heartstrings a tug, I’ve spoken of Unconditional love, of Universal love, Connected love,  Body love and Self-love.

I’ve asked you to question who you give your love to, I’ve even shared my intrinsic relationship with my own beating heart.

Now I want to share with you a take on a different kind of love.

Fierce. Uncensored. Instinctual. Revolutionary… Love.

Leave a Reply

